My First Job, Virtusa…
Although I spend whole university life funny, I could manage to complete my B.Sc degree successfully. After 3 years I could earn lot of friends all over the island. Hard to bid adue, but I had to say them “GOOD BYE”. That was the end of goldern time of my life…

Virtusa…wasn’t It the dream of all of us when we are in the university. We were looking to start our career as software engineer. Fortunately I could join with virtusa (pvt) Ltd as a software engineer just after complete my B.Sc degree.Virtusa Corporation is a global information technology (IT) services company providing IT consulting, technology and outsourcing services. Virtusa is a best place to start career as software engineer.

It is Proud to be a virtusian…..

Leave a Reply

